ADD YOUR CONTACTS HERE:

2011


find our blog here.

Anne Lydiat (PT1) anne.lydiat0@gmail.com
Joanna Brinton (PT1) joannnabrinton@yahoo.co.uk
Amber Ablett (PT1) a.ablett1@arts.ac.uk http://www.amberablett.com/
Mandy Prowse(PT1) a.prowse1@arts.ac.uk http://feltbug.blogspot.com/
Abigail Thomas (FT) a.thomas3@arts.ac.uk http://abithomas.blogspot.com/
Bomi Moon(FT) b.moon2@arts.ac.uk
Carolina Diaz (PT2) carolina.books@gmail.com http://www.eleusis-arts.co.uk 07979367136
Chantranut Khoosuwan(FT) c.khoosuwan1@arts.ac.uk
Chris Gibson (PT2) chris.gibson@inbox.com http://www.christophergibson.co.uk 07817 842 772
Di Suo(FT) d.suo1@camberwell.arts.ac.uk
Estelle Henriot(FT) e.henriot1@arts.ac.uk
Karen Apps (PT2) karenapps@btinternet.com http://karenapps.weebly.com/
Katherine Eves (PT1) createdbykatherine@gmail.com katherineeves.blogspot.com 07875650020
Keren Tian(FT) k.tian1@arts.ac.uk
Margaret Cooter (PT2) mcooter43@gmail.com http://margaret-cooter.blogspot.com 07535518 237
Mariana Valenca(FT) m.brandaovalenca1@arts.ac.uk
Maya Ohash(FT) m.ohashi1@arts.ac.uk
Mengyi Zhang(FT) m.zhang1@arts.ac.uk
Janet Bradley (PT2) mail.janet.bradley@gmail.com www.janetmarieart.co.uk 07503268405/hm02034418159
Jingfang Yang(FT) j.yang6@arts.ac.uk
Shouwei Tsai(FT) s.tsai1@arts.ac.uk
Tian Wu(FT) t.wu5@arts.ac.uk everydayjavu@gmail.com www.everydayjavu.com
Xizhi Li(FT) x.li1@arts.ac.uk
Yue Li - NINI (FT) y.li11@arts.ac.uk
Yumeng Chen(FT) y.chen28@arts.ac.uk
Harriet Bevan (PT1) harrietbevan@googlemail.com http://foxingandmildew.tumblr.com 07791937083


2010

http://www.wearebookarts.co.uk/

Andrew Kelly (FT) kell_and@yahoo.ie (01892) 861 934 (note underscore kell_and in email address)
Carolina Diaz (PT1) carolina.books@gmail.com http://www.eleusis-arts.co.uk 07979367136
Chao(FT) ual.chao@gmail.com wskangchao@163.com(0086)13811838398 http://cargocollective.com/chaokang
Chris Gibson (PT1) chris.gibson@inbox.com 07817 842 772
Christa Harris (PT2) miss.c.r.harris@googlemail.com http://christa-rebecca-harris.blogspot.com
Christine Pereira-Adams(PT2) cpa1@hotmail.co.uk
Danny Aldred (FT) info@dannyaldred.com www.dannyaldred.com
Egidija Ciricaite (PT2) mail@egidija.com 07921186986 http://www.egidija.com/
Eu-jin Seol(FT) seoleujin@gmail.com07800932540
George Cullen (PT2) confabulatewith@gmail.com 07940981102
Imogen Chester (PT2) imogen_chester@yahoo.com 07977217091
Janet Bradley (PT1)mail.janet.bradley@gmail.com 07503268405/hm02034418159 www.janetmarieart.co.uk
Janine Harrington(PT2) janineharrington@ymail.com 07729242383
Jukhee Kwon(FT) rnjswnrgml@hotmail.com 07414017105
Karen Apps (PT1) karenapps@btinternet.com http://karenapps.weebly.com/
Laura Soler (FT) laturull@gmail.com 07413548456
Lizzie Ballantyne (PT1) lizzie@lizziebdesign.com
Margaret Cooter (PT1) mcooter43@gmail.com 07535518 237 http://margaret-cooter.blogspot.com
Mee Eyoung Bang(FT) tosori@hotmail.com 07506302802
natalie yiaxi (FT) sabigotho@me.com www.sabigotho.com
Renee Fisher (FT) renee.fisher@cantab.net 07500 861 747
Tzu-Chia Tseng (Elica) (FT) elicatzeng@gmail.com 07783992870
Wiebke Kowal (FT) wkowal@hgb-leipzig.de
Ya-Yuan YANG (Yuan) (FT) yaliffen@gmail.com 07411662789